Episode Synopsis "The Flagstick - Rule 13.2"
So you have heard you may now leave the flagstick in the hole while putting. But is there more to this rule? Listen and find out!
Listen "The Flagstick - Rule 13.2"
More episodes of the podcast I Need A Ruling! - A Golf Podcast
- Lifting and Returning a Ball to Play - Rule 14
- Rule 23: Four-Ball Play
- The Rules Clarifications - Part 2
- The Rules Clarifications - Part 1
- USGA Clarification on Caddies and Embedded Ball
- Episode 4 - Caddies & Ball at Rest Moving
- The Flagstick - Rule 13.2
- PGA/USGA Rules of Golf Workshop
- "I Need A Ruling! - A Golf Podcast (The Inaugural Episode)