Episode Synopsis "USGA Clarification on Caddies and Embedded Ball"
This episode discusses the clarification issued by the USGA and R&A on the caddie standing behind the player as well as an Embedded Ball and the proper procedure for taking free relief.
Listen "USGA Clarification on Caddies and Embedded Ball"
More episodes of the podcast I Need A Ruling! - A Golf Podcast
- Lifting and Returning a Ball to Play - Rule 14
- Rule 23: Four-Ball Play
- The Rules Clarifications - Part 2
- The Rules Clarifications - Part 1
- USGA Clarification on Caddies and Embedded Ball
- Episode 4 - Caddies & Ball at Rest Moving
- The Flagstick - Rule 13.2
- PGA/USGA Rules of Golf Workshop
- "I Need A Ruling! - A Golf Podcast (The Inaugural Episode)